Who’s Who

Filter Who's Who divisions wise


District Administration

Profile Picture Name Designation Email Address Phone Fax
Sri Ashish Thakare, I.A.S. Sri Ashish Thakare, I.A.S.Collector & District Magistrate , Keonjhardm-keonjhar[at]nic[dot]inCollectorate, Keonjhar06766-25540106766-254298
Jai Narayan Pankaj Sri Jai Narayan Pankaj I.P.S.Superintendent of Policespknj[dot]odpol[at]nic[dot]inOffice of Superintendent of Police, Keonjhar, Odisha06766-254106
Dr. Bhakta Charan Pradhan Dr. Bhakta Charan PradhanAdditional District Magistrate ,Keonjharadmkjr[dot]od[at]nic[dot]inCollectorate,Keonjhar06766-25540806766-255408
PD Drda Keonjhar Dr. Uddhaba Chandra Majhi, OAS(SAG)Project Director DRDA ,Keonjharori-dkeonjhar[at]nic[dot]inDRDA,Kendujhar06766-255538